The LHPC Session is the governing body of the church, and consists of the Pastor as Moderator, and Session members from the congregation who are elected to serve three year terms.  The Session serves as spiritual, pastoral, and practical leaders of LHPC.  

Class of 2017:

Mario Barone
Ginger Williams
Paul Kunde
Bonnie Watt

Class of 2018:

Bert Hagar
Cinda Koch
Bill Miller
Todd Plesko

Class of 2019:

Seth Cook
Joe Gillespie
Chuck Ramsay
Peggy Signall